Never Ending Security

It starts all here

4 responses to “Install vnc server and client on Linux and Setup remote desktop sharing on KDE

  1. cheap windows vps for tools 2 May 2015 at 09:51

    It’s perfect time to make some plans for the long
    run and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this put up and if I may I want
    to recommend you some fascinating issues or suggestions.
    Maybe you can write subsequent articles relating to this article.
    I wish to learn even more issues about it!

    • NeverEndingSecurity 2 May 2015 at 12:26

      You’re free to recommend some fascinating issues or suggestions as you say.

  2. NeverEndingSecurity 26 April 2015 at 07:23

    If you perhaps might not have noticed before, I use WordPress for my blog, like the url already described.

    I have not (yet) work with all these different platforms so that you appoint I can not give you proper advice on this.
    But I think it really depends on your needs / requirements you set for your blog. And what applications, features, plugins, etc has to be integrated in order to achieve that purpose.

    my advice towards you, if you do not have a choice made now. Is to just go and start trying out one of the platforms. And if it is not comfortable working for you, you are always free to move to another platform to see if that pleases you.

    Another possibility would be to start small, and start your blog on different types of platforms. probably you will find out soon enough what suits you best. so you can continue with your blog on one platform. You can then redirect the remaining platforms or forward to the platform of your choice so that you will not lose your returning visitors.

    Good luck with your blog.

    BTW, the theme that I use for my blog, is one of the many simple and free themes. Actually determined not so unique. My preference was for something that would be free.

  3. Tangkas Poker 25 April 2015 at 14:13

    Heey there would you mind shɑring which blog platform you’re working
    with? I’m planning tto stɑrt myy oաn blog in the near fսture but
    I’m hawving a tough time deciding between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2еvolution and Dгupal.
    The rewson I ask is because your ɗessign and style seems different then most blogs and Ι’m lоoking fߋr something completelʏ unique.
    Р.S Sorry for being off-topic but I had to ask!

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s